#ATHENE

Regular Price: $89.00

Special Price $20.00

Availability: In stock

Material: 3D MINK EYELASHES
Usage: 30 times
Your Rating
41 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Love these Review by Candice
Your Rating
Love these (Posted on 5/30/2018)
I love #Athene Review by Jenny
So dramatic and beautiful like damn giiiiirl :D (Posted on 5/30/2018)
Athene Review by Mira
I am loving these lashes!!! Wanted something a little subtle and a hint of drama and these were perfect! Glad I stocked up!
(Posted on 5/30/2018)
on fire Review by Adriana H.
I have been wearing #Athene for a week. I have received so many compliments! These are my favorite lashes.
(Posted on 5/30/2018)
Lash love Review by Grety
Love it makes my eyes huge
(Posted on 5/30/2018)
Love Review by Bekky
I love these Lashes!!! I use them when I’m going out primarily but can be used for day since the 3D makes it not so heavy. They have the fluffy you need without being overwhelming. Highly suggest!!
(Posted on 5/30/2018)
Beautiful Review by Sabrine R.
Love it makes my eyes huge
(Posted on 5/30/2018)
Really cute Review by Marilyn
Really cute and they are dramatic but at the same time not overwhelming on your eye I loved them!!!!!!
(Posted on 5/30/2018)
Love these Review by P.
Love these (Posted on 5/29/2018)
Amazing Review by Jennifer
This is my first pair of Le Celine's and I absolutely love them! I have hooded eyes and they still look amazing! I wear them out on the weekends for an extra pop !
(Posted on 5/29/2018)

Items 1 to 10 of 41 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: #ATHENE

How do you rate this product? *