#ARIELLE

Regular Price: $49.00

Special Price $24.00

Availability: In stock

Material: HORSE EYELASHES
Usage: 30 times
Your Rating
107 Review(s)

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 107 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11
in love with le Celine lashes Review by brooks
the quality and flexibility of the lashes are worth the purchase. Both the Crystal and Arielle are easy to apply and GORGEOUS on!
(Posted on 12/27/2017)
#ARIELLE Review by Kh
I love these lashes so much - I definitly will be repurchasing them in the near future! I find that the thin, black band on these lashes holds up much better than the invisible band and so far they are holding up great.
(Posted on 12/27/2017)
Loveeee Review by Elelna
This is such a step up from the demi wispies I was used to. Lol. At first, I thought maybe they were too glamorous for everyday wear, but I love them now. My "go to work" look just isn't complete without these.
Can't wait to try other styles. (Posted on 12/27/2017)
Arielle lashes Review by Johanna
I love those lushes!!! Got a lot of compliments!! Thank you!!!
(Posted on 12/27/2017)
Amazing Review by Olivia
Unlike other lashes, these ones feel very light on my eyes and they feel very high-quality the second you touch them. Overall magnificent product.
(Posted on 12/20/2017)
natural beauty Review by nina
I love this style they are very natural looking and I feel amazing in them! Flawlessssss!
(Posted on 12/20/2017)
love love love Review by Lorah
These are amazing and so easy to put on. I love how these take you makeup looks to the next level. Le Céline lashes are the best and worth it.
(Posted on 12/20/2017)
Worth every penny! Review by Diana
Worth every penny!
(Posted on 12/20/2017)
Obsessed! Review by Ranah
These are so comfortable and beautiful on
(Posted on 12/20/2017)
Beautiful Review by Nadja P
Absolutely beautiful, these have turned into my favorite!
(Posted on 12/20/2017)

Items 21 to 30 of 107 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 11

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: #ARIELLE

How do you rate this product? *